Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • The best

    Can’t believe I missed itplaced by Ron on the 29th April 2022
  • Yummy

    Another really delicious meal from Bejoy. I ordered vegetarian with paneer rogan which was delicious
    placed by Cate on the 14th November 2020
  • 1st class takeaway

    during lockdown we have used the Bejoy for takeaways on quite a few occasions and
    placed by Bruce on the 4th July 2020
  • Compliments to the chef - Top food

    Great tasting dishes with good sized portion. I highly recommend the south Indian garlicplaced by Dulal on the 13th June 2020
  • Good food and good service

    Had a spread of dishes and all were a good temperature and nice tasting placed by Henry on the 10th May 2020
  • Lovely treat

    Great food, not too spicyplaced by Sue on the 13th July 2019
  • JC

    Great mealplaced by Anonymous on the 24th May 2019
  • Yummy Sunday

    Amazing food and quick service as usual! Thank you guysplaced by Adriano on the 25th March 2019
  • Outstanding food!

    I ordered Tandoori Chicken pieces and pilau rice with peas. Food tasted amazing!!! Chicken was cooked
    placed by Saphina on the 7th February 2019
  • Amazing

    Lovely tasting food, one of the best Asian tasting food I have had in London.would
    placed by Fatjon on the 15th October 2018
  • Delicious food

    We always use Behoy as the food tastes fresh and good quality and it’s greatplaced by Ffion on the 2nd March 2018
  • Good food and prompt delivery

    Excellent take away placed by Jane on the 8th February 2018
  • Great fresh hot food

    The food was pleasantly not too oily. It was really flavoursome and everyone loved it.placed by Sharmin on the 6th August 2017
  • Great. Would use again

    The curry was really tasty and the chicken tender. I had rice with peas and
    placed by Sam on the 18th December 2016